Sundays with Sucharita

Teachings And Techniques For Spiritual Living

8 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 8:30 pm IST

Sucharita

 Experience:

  • Guided Meditations
  • Practical Techniques
  • Instructions For Daily Practice
  • Teachings To Empower Your Life

What Is Sundays with Sucharita?

Sundays with Sucharita is a Free Live Call Series with long time student and teacher of Pillai Center Sucharita.

Sucharita has a unique gift to guide people to exactly what they need, and is an expert in giving practical advice and tips on how to incorporate all the material given by Dr. Pillai and Pillai Center.

Here’s What You Can Expect:

  • Learn how to put together and implement your own personal practice
  • Get your burning questions answered about all that Dr. Pillai and Pillai Center offer
  • Receive guidance on how to apply the techniques and teachings right for you to your everyday life
  • Find out the relevant celestial time energies currently available and how to use them to your advantage
  • Discover how to keep up with all that Pillai Center offers without being overwhelmed
  • Participate in group energy through specific guided meditations

Sign Me Up

About Sucharita

Sucharita

Sucharita has been studying with Dr Pillai for over 17 years and shares his teachings with others around the world. She is the Educational Programs Manager at Pillai Center where she creates, coordinates and facilitates online programs.

She provides spiritual support through Advisory Services where her skills and experiences in Massage and Cranio-Sacral Therapy, Chiropractic and Life Coaching enhance various levels of member care.

She enjoys sharing her experiences from spiritual travels and pilgrimages around the world, and is committed to uplifting others on the path.