Top Products
Live Hangout
Coming Up
Sunday

Dr. Pillai's LIVE Master Class
Learn the Ancient Techniques of Time Jumping,
Siddhi Powers & Light Body Activation

Saturday, April 26,   9 am PDT | Noon EDT | 9:30 pm IST

Click Video Box to Watch...

If you are facing technical difficulties watching the above video, Click Here to watch the video

Most Recent
This Month Later
Miraculous India Stories

Miracle India Travel http://www.PillaiCenter.com Jai Radha talks about her stay in India and the miracles India creates.

Watch Now

Goddess Power for a
New You

Take advantage of an incredible time to clear out negativity in your mind and life and move powerfully into the Vedic New Year.

Watch Now

Sunday, April 20th

Easter Hangout with Dr. Pillai

Sunday, April 27th

Stay Tuned

 
User Comments