x
   
x

September 2018 Interactive Fire Lab Half Month Bundle

US $ 75.00
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

Join us for 3 live interactive Fire Labs plus 1 Pradosham ritual in September. Please find the details below:

Melt Away Stubborn Money Problems: Karma-Dissolving Ceremony on September 22nd: The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Dhanishta, a star of prosperity. In addition, this is a Shani Pradosham, a Pradosham that falls on a Saturday, a day ruled by Saturn (Shani) who has a job to activate our karmic lessons. This is an extra strong day to dissolve our negative financial karmas in particular.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on September 22nd at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

Ask for Blessings for Enlightenment and Light Body Interactive Fire Lab on September 23rd: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during the 14th Waxing Moon. It will also be Autumnal Equinox, and the Moon will be in Shatabhishak, a star of material prosperity. This Fire Lab will celebrate Shiva, the great ruler of the Sun. The ecstatic, cosmic dancing form of Shiva known as Nataraj is also especially invoked on this day, and in many places a statue of Nataraj is hydrated on this day. Nataraj is a form of Shiva who can help us enter a pathway to enlightenment and light body. Dr. Pillai has said, “Even when I was 6 or 7 years old I used to go and sit in the temple without knowing why I was going there, and I used to go and sit before the statue of Nataraj, the ‘Dancing Siva’.”

Join us on Live on September 23rd at 6:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM UTC / 6:30 PM IST for the Interactive Fire Lab.

Say Yes To Prosperity Through Enlightenment Interactive Fire Lab on September 24th: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth, during her Full Moon powertime of creativity, abundance and manifestation of desires. She will be invoked with Shreem Brzee, an ultimate mantra for spiritual and material wealth consciousness. The Moon will be in Purva Bhadrapada, a star of enlightenment and charity and also the birthstar of Dr. Pillai. Shreem Brzee can bring blessings of prosperity through enlightenment. This is a good day to invite Shreem Brzee to continually resonate in all parts of our being so that we ourselves are broadcasting Shreem Brzee vibrations to others on subtle levels. Today’s ceremony is excellent for joining with others in community with the use of Shreem Brzee to improve personal as well as global economics and to offset emerging difficulties in the world that have affected so many people's finances and material assets.

Join us for this Interactive fire lab via LIVE Webcast on September 24th at 5:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM UTC / 6:00 PM IST

Restore Good Reputation and Positive Networking Interactive Fire Lab on September 28th: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha in his form as Vighnaraja, the king of obstacles. The ceremony will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Waning Moon phase. On this day, the Moon will be in Bharani, a star of creativity and a star that can blessings for good reputation. As Vighnaraja, Ganesha can wipe out obstacles that may be staining our good name and restore good reputation. Vighnaraja can also help us associate more with people of good character and bring us positive benefits of networking with those who support and inspire us.

Join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on September 28th at 5:00 AM PDT / 12:00 Noon UTC / 5:30 PM IST

Ask for Blessings for Enlightenment and Light Body

Ask for Blessings for Enlightenment and Light Body Interactive Fire Lab on September 23rd

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during the 14th Waxing Moon. It will also be Autumnal Equinox, and the Moon will be in Shatabhishak, a star of material prosperity. This Fire Lab will celebrate Shiva, the great ruler of the Sun. The ecstatic, cosmic dancing form of Shiva known as Nataraj is also especially invoked on this day, and in many places a statue of Nataraj is hydrated on this day.

Melt Away Stubborn Money Problems

Melt Away Stubborn Money Problems: Karma Dissolving Ceremony on September 22nd

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal.

Restore Good Reputation and Positive Networking

Restore Good Reputation and Positive Networking Interactive Fire Lab on September 28th

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha in his form as Vighnaraja, the king of obstacles. The ceremony will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Waning Moon phase. On this day, the Moon will be in Bharani, a star of creativity and a star that can blessings for good reputation. As Vighnaraja, Ganesha can wipe out obstacles that may be staining our good name and restore good reputation.

Say Yes To Prosperity Through Enlightenment

Say Yes To Prosperity Through Enlightenment Interactive Fire Lab on September 24th

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth, during her Full Moon powertime of creativity, abundance and manifestation of desires. She will be invoked with Shreem Brzee, an ultimate mantra for spiritual and material wealth consciousness. The Moon will be in Purva Bhadrapada, a star of enlightenment and charity and also the birthstar of Dr. Pillai. Shreem Brzee can bring blessings of prosperity through enlightenment.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept