x
   
x

Become More Alert For Prosperous Thoughts and Actions Interactive Fire Lab on October 20th

US $ 36.00
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“The 11th Moon brings a lot of prosperity energy that you will be able to access, when you are alert on this day. There is a spiritual energy that comes directly from Vishnu, who is the ruler of the 11th Moon.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Wealth Archetype Vishnu’s 11th Waxing Moon powertime. On this day the Moon will be in Shatabhishak , a star of material prosperity that gives blessings in both scientific and intuitive areas of our lives. This is an auspicious day to seek Vishnu’s intercession for wealth-creation that lasts and allows us to take care of ourselves and have surplus to share with others. It is a good time to ask Vishnu to empower us with victorious success on the material plane. We can ask Vishnu to grant us experiences of abundance in all that we do.

Join us on Live on October 20th at 4:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST for the Interactive Fire Lab.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept