x
   
x

Harmonize with Abundance Interactive Fire Lab on November 12th

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“When you practice Shreem Brzee it is not only going to give you material wealth, but the primary goal of Shreem Brzee is bring you a greater wealth of consciousness, understanding of knowledge and seeing beyond matter. Material wealth will only be a byproduct of Shreem Brzee.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth, during her Full Moon powertime of creativity, abundance and manifestation of desires. She will be invoked with Shreem Brzee, an ultimate mantra for spiritual and material wealth consciousness. The Moon will be in Bharani, a star of that can help create good reputation. Bharani is also one of the stars ruled by Venus, and the archetype who rules Venus is Goddess Lakshmi. This means it is extra easy during this Full Moon to connect with Lakshmi and harmonize with Shreem Brzee vibration on every level. Today’s Fire Lab is excellent for joining with others in community with the use of Shreem Brzee to improve personal as well as global economics and to offset emerging difficulties in the world that have affected so many people's finances and material assets.

Join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on November 11th at 6:00 pm PST / November 12th at 2:00 AM UTC / 7:30 AM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept