x
   
x

Destroy Blocks to Fulfilling Potential Karma Dissolving Prayer Service on September 26th

US $ 20.00
Free Shipping
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Magha, a star of power and royalty consciousness. Magha also helps us to receive blessings from our ancestors. This is a highly favorable time to release negative karmas that affect our ability to perform at the level of our potential. Removing blocks can activate our ability to manifest attitudes and skills of excellence.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on September 26th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

Note: No Prasad will be shipped.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept