x
   
x

Dissolve Impracticality with Money Karma Dissolving Prayer Service on September 11th

US $ 20.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Dhanishta, a star of prosperity. The symbol for Dhanishta is a drum. There is a practical quality associated with this star. The ceremony today is especially good for dissolving negative financial Karmas that trigger inappropriate use of money. This prayer ceremony can dissolve disturbing thoughts and worries that prompt us to spend money in unrealistic ways.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on September 11th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

Note: No Prasad will be shipped.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept