x
   
x

Dissolve Interference in Fulfilling Responsibilities: Karma Dissolving Ceremony on October 25th

US $ 20.00
Free Shipping
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

During Pradosham time everyone gets an opportunity to cleanse their karma.” ~ Dr. Pillai

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Uttara Phalguni, a star of work and charity. This is a highly favorable time to release negative karmas that affect our work ethic and our ability to be generous toward others. Dissolving negative karmas can improve our ability to focus on our work with success and help us fulfill our obligations in a gracious manner.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on Friday, October 25th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept