x
x

February 2020 Interactive Fire Lab Half month Bundle

Free Shipping
US $ 75.00
Free Shipping
Due to the global health crisis, there is a delay in shipping Prasad to our members. We are holding your Prasad safely with us until we can start shipping them again. We truly appreciate your patience.
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

Join us for 4 live interactive Fire Labs in February. Please find the details below:

Opening the Heart Center: Interactive Fire Lab – Venus (Valentine’s Day)

Thursday, February 13th at 4:30 PM PST / Friday, February 14th at 12:30 AM UTC / 6:00 AM IST

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Venus, planet of love, on Valentine’s Day, a day when many people exchange tokens of affection. The Moon will be in Chitra, a brilliant star of learning and enlightenment. This fire prayer will invoke Venus to open our heart centers so we both give and receive love more freely. We ask Venus to bless our relationships with graciousness and loving kindness. We ask Venus to sweeten our lives and renew our joy and happiness. We ask Venus to help us love wisely, and to motivate us to make good decisions with how we spend our time, money and energy.

Receive Golden Abundance: Interactive Fire Lab – Kala Bhairava

Saturday, February 15th at 5:30 PM PST / Sunday, February 16th at 1:30 AM UTC / 7:00 AM IST

“Bhairava means the principle of creation, maintenance, and dissolution. He is the totality of time – the beginning, the middle, and the end. Bhairava is Shiva himself, who gives the supreme understanding of all possibilities of human consciousness. It is related to time because the faster time moves, the faster the mind moves. It should be incredibly fast, and Bhairava instantly manifests things for you.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during 8th Waning Moon phase, a time to connect with some of the intense qualities of the divine. The Moon will be in Anuradha, a star of abundance. This star happens to the birthstar of Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth. This fire prayer will invoke Kala Bhairava, archetype of time management in his form as Swarna Akarshana Bhairava. Swarna Akarshana Bhairava is the form of Bhairava who can bless us with gold and other material wealth. The word Swarna means gold. Dr. Pillai has said gold is personified as Goddess Lakshmi. Invoking Swarna Akarshana Bhairava brings blessings for gold and money, and doing this on the day when the Moon is in Anuradha star (Lakshmi’s own birthstar) is especially favorable for activating blessings for golden abundance.

Remove Blockages Thwarting Success: Karma-Dissolving Ceremony

Thursday, February 20th at 3:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Uttara Ashada, a star of enlightenment and prosperity. Uttara Ashada is one of the stars of success. This is a highly favorable time to clear away negative karmas that hold us back in mediocre patterns. Dissolving negative karmas can free us from feeling stuck in loser consciousness and enable us to accept a transition into winner’s consciousness.

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

Triumph Over Enemies: Interactive Fire Lab - Muruga

Friday, February 28th at 5:30 PM PST / Saturday, February 29th at 1:30 AM UTC / 7:00 AM IST

“Muruga represents the primordial energy force identified in every ancient tradition in their own imagery. If you have the blessings of Muruga, you will get into miracles instantaneously.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Waxing Moon powertime. Muruga is a very beloved archetype in Tamil Nadu, a state in southern India. Muruga is a specialist in higher intelligence. His brilliant light is celebrated for protection and the power to overcome enemies. On this day, the Moon will be in Bharani, a star of creativity and good reputation. The Fire Lab will invoke Muruga as one who can give us victory over interference from all forms of enemies. His blessings can give a great boost for our ability to experience peace of mind and to move forward freely without constant battles. This is a very favorable time to ask Muruga’s boons for subduing enemies and restraining adversarial forces harming our projects or businesses. We can ask Muruga to restore our good reputation if it has been harmed in any way.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept