x
   
x

Open Wisdom Eye Interactive Fire Lab on June 8th

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“The purpose of life is total freedom. Not just economic freedom, or political freedom, but the freedom from matter, material existence, freedom from ignorance, and that alone is worthwhile for us to pursue. Not money, not relationship, not temporary joy, and that is the message of Muruga too because he is the God of the Third Eye. The Third Eye is the Wisdom Eye.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Waxing Moon powertime. Muruga is a specialist in destroying energies that create conflict and generate troubling challenges, both spiritually and materially. On this day, the Moon will be in Ashlesha, a star of comforts and mystical wisdom. The Fire Lab will invoke Muruga as the one who knows all the secrets of OM. It is a favorable time to ask Muruga’s blessing for the power to be able to control the thought waves of the mind and become receptive to higher wisdom.

Join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on June 8th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept