x
x

Opening the Heart Center: Interactive Fire Lab: Venus (Valentine Day)

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
Due to the global health crisis, there is a delay in shipping Prasad to our members. We are holding your Prasad safely with us until we can start shipping them again. We truly appreciate your patience.
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

Live Interactive Fire Lab on Thursday, February 13th at 4:30 PM PST / Friday, February 14th at 12:30 AM UTC / 6:00 AM IST

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Venus, planet of love, on Valentine’s Day, a day when many people exchange tokens of affection. The Moon will be in Chitra, a brilliant star of learning and enlightenment. This fire prayer will invoke Venus to open our heart centers so we both give and receive love more freely. We ask Venus to bless our relationships with graciousness and loving kindness. We ask Venus to sweeten our lives and renew our joy and happiness. We ask Venus to help us love wisely, and to motivate us to make good decisions with how we spend our time, money and energy.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept