x
x

Remove Blockages Thwarting Success: Karm Dissolving Ceremony

US $ 20.00
Free Shipping
Due to the global health crisis, there is a delay in shipping Prasad to our members. We are holding your Prasad safely with us until we can start shipping them again. We truly appreciate your patience.
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

Live Interactive Fire Lab on Thursday, February 20th at 3:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

During Pradosham time everyone gets an opportunity to cleanse their karma.” ~ Dr. Pillai

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Uttara Ashada, a star of enlightenment and prosperity. Uttara Ashada is one of the stars of success. This is a highly favorable time to clear away negative karmas that hold us back in mediocre patterns. Dissolving negative karmas can free us from feeling stuck in loser consciousness and enable us to accept a transition into winner’s consciousness.

This prayer service will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept