x
   
x

September 2019 Interactive Fire Lab Bundle

US $ 147.00
Free Shipping
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

Join us for 6 live interactive Fire Labs plus 2 Pradosham rituals in September. Please find the details below:

6 Live Interactive Fire Lab ($216)

2 Pradosham Rituals ($40)

Package Value = $256

Special Package Price - $147

Enhance Courage and Victory Consciousness Interactive Fire Lab on September 4th: “Muruga is an Archetype who can do miracles, and who carries the highest intelligence to perform the most difficult tasks. He is the compassionate one [who bails] us out from difficult situations. He is the Lord of the Pleiades, and the Pleiadians are very concerned about the evolution of the Earth plane.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Waxing Moon powertime. Muruga is a very beloved archetype in Tamil Nadu, a state in southern India. He is renown as a spiritual warrior of light. He and his weapon, the vel, are celebrated for ability to give power and courage as well as victory over enemies or litigation. On this day, the Moon will be in Vishakha, a star of courage and luxury. The Fire Lab will invoke Muruga as one who can enhance courage and victory consciousness. It is a favorable time to ask Muruga’s blessings for bravery and fearlessness in all areas of our lives.

Join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on September 4th at 4:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST

Increase Wealth and Freedom Interactive Fire Lab on September 9th: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Wealth Archetype Vishnu’s 11th Waxing Moon powertime. On this day the Moon will be in in Uttara Ashada, a star of enlightenment and prosperity. This Fire Lab will invoke Vishnu. This is an auspicious day to Vishnu’s blessings and compassionate grace to increase wealth and sustain material comforts so that we can take care of ourselves and have surplus to help others. We can ask for the blessings of material comforts that allow us the freedom to meditate and do our spiritual practices. Vishnu can grant genuine transformation of our financial circumstances and give us an uncommonly fine life.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on September 9th at 3:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM UTC / 4:00 PM IST

Dissolve Impracticality with Money Karma-Dissolving Prayer Service on September 11th: The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Dhanishta, a star of prosperity. The symbol for Dhanishta is a drum. There is a practical quality associated with this star. The ceremony today is especially good for dissolving negative financial Karmas that trigger inappropriate use of money. This prayer ceremony can dissolve disturbing thoughts and worries that prompt us to spend money in unrealistic ways.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on September 11th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

Ignite Joy and Celebration Interactive Fire Lab on September 12th: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Shiva on a day that is traditionally associated with his form as the Dancing Nataraj. The image of Shiva dancing in cosmic ecstasy is famous throughout the world. The Moon will be in Dhanishta, star of prosperity. The symbol of Dhanishta is a drum, and the Dancing Nataraj is depicted as holding a hand drum (damaru). In many cultures, drums enliven celebrations and dancing. This fire prayer will invoke Shiva to ignite the fire of his cosmic dance of bliss into our own lives and bless us with lives of celebration and joy.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on September 12th at 3.30 AM PDT / 10.30 AM UTC / 4.00 PM IST

Attune to Abundant Prosperity Interactive Fire Lab on September 12th/ 13th: “When you practice Shreem Brzee it is not only going to give you material wealth, but the primary goal of Shreem Brzee is bring you a greater wealth of consciousness, understanding of knowledge and seeing beyond matter. Material wealth will only be a byproduct of Shreem Brzee.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth, during her Full Moon powertime of creativity, abundance and manifestation of desires. She will be invoked with Shreem Brzee, an ultimate mantra for spiritual and material wealth consciousness. The Moon will be in Shatabhishak, a star of prosperity. This is an auspicious time to harmonize with Shreem Brzee vibration on every level. Today’s Fire Lab is excellent for joining with others in community with the use of Shreem Brzee to improve personal as well as global economics and to offset emerging difficulties in the world that have affected so many people's finances and material assets.

Join us for this Interactive fire lab via LIVE Webcast on September 12th at 8:00 pm PDT / September 13th at 3:00 AM UTC / September 13th 8:30 AM IST

Renew Good Health and Mental Clarity Interactive Fire Lab on September 17th: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha in his form as Ekakshara Ganapati. The ceremony will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Waning Moon phase. In his form as Ekakshara Ganapati, he is often depicted sitting in a yogic pose atop a mouse (who is his vehicle). He has one hand open in blessing, indicating he grants clear boons. On this day, the Moon will be in Ashwini, a star of health. The fire prayer will invoke Ekakshara Ganapati to give blessings of good health and to empower the sound OM to reverberate mental clarity into our lives. We ask Ekakshara Ganapati to give us renewal of health and peace of mind in our daily lives.

Join us on Live on September 17th at 5:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM UTC / 6:00 PM IST

Make Good Decisions Interactive Fire Lab on September 22nd: “Bhairava means the principle of creation, maintenance, and dissolution. He is the totality of time – the beginning, the middle, and the end. Bhairava is Shiva himself, who gives the supreme understanding of all possibilities of human consciousness. It is related to time because the faster time moves, the faster the mind moves. It should be incredibly fast, and Bhairava instantly manifests things for you.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during 8th Waning Moon phase, a time to connect with some of the intense qualities of the divine. The Moon will be in Ardra, a star of enlightenment and learning. This fire prayer will invoke Kala Bhairava, archetype of time management, in his form as Krodha Bhairava. As Krodha Bhairava, he can bless us with power to make good choices with upcoming decisions in life. He can also help subdue any challenges we may be experiencing from Saturn. He is said to give blessings to prevent unwanted arguments, assist with safe journeys, demolish influences of evil eyes and protect us from accidents. Krodha Bhairava can make us more alert with our use of Time, especially at critical crossroads. He can help reorient our use of Time so we receive maximum benefit from our efforts and stay on a right path.

Join us on September 22nd at 3:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM UTC / 4:00 PM IST for a Live Interactive Fire Lab.

Destroy Blocks to Fulfilling Potential Karma-Dissolving Prayer Service on September 26th: The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Magha, a star of power and royalty consciousness. Magha also helps us to receive blessings from our ancestors. This is a highly favorable time to release negative karmas that affect our ability to perform at the level of our potential. Removing blocks can activate our ability to manifest attitudes and skills of excellence.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on September 26th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

Note: No Prasad will be shipped.

Destroy Blocks to Fulfilling Potential Karma Disso

Destroy Blocks to Fulfilling Potential Karma Dissolving Prayer Service on September 26th

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Magha, a star of power and royalty consciousness. Magha also helps us to receive blessings from our ancestors.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept