x
   
x

Establish a Sturdy Foundation for Wealth Creation Interactive Fire Lab on August 21st

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
We regret to inform you that due to the imposition of new lockdown measures in different countries and restricted international flights operation, we are unable to ship Prasad at this time.
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Wealth Archetype Vishnu’s 11th Waxing Moon powertime. On this day the Moon will be in Mula, a star of foundational energies and a star associated with our own Galactic Center. A good foundation matters. A pyramid does not tip over because it has a solid base and is “squared-away” at its foundation. The Moon will be in Sagittarius, a sign associated with long-term goals for noble purposes.

This is an auspicious day to seek Vishnu’s blessings for wealth-creation that lasts and allows us to take care of ourselves and have surplus to share with others. It is a good time to ask Vishnu to empower us with triumphant joy on the material plane and a sturdy foundation of abundance in all that we do.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on August 21st at 4:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept