x
   
x

Journey to the Center and Fix Problems Interactive Fire Lab on October 14th

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

"Muruga represents the primordial energy and force identified in every ancient tradition in their own imagery. To me, he is the photon light from the Pleiades that is going to start the golden age.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Waxing Moon powertime. Muruga is a specialist in destroying energies that create conflict and generate troubling challenges, both spiritually and materially. His brilliant Pleiadian light has power to deal with enemies, overcome debt problems and restore health. On this day, the Moon will be in Mula, a star of foundational energies and a star associated with our own Galactic Center. Mars, planet that gives competitive edge and planet ruled by Muruga, continues to be exalted. The Fire Lab will invoke Muruga as one who can journey to the center of a problem and fix it. He can crush issues with enemies, dissolve debts, renew health and give peace of mind. It is a favorable time to ask Muruga’s blessings for protection from enemies, relief from debts, better health, freedom from anxiety and establishment of victory consciousness.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on October 14th at 5:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM UTC / 6:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept