x
   
x

Clear Your Karma and Improve Your Prospects: Karma Dissolving Prayer Service on October 22nd

US $ 20.00
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

During Pradosham time everyone gets an opportunity to cleanse their karma.” ~ Dr. Pillai

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Prayer Service will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Uttara Bhadrapada, a star of business development that supports creation of long-term value. When Pradosham occurs on a Monday, it is called Soma Pradosham. Soma Pradosham is a very effective time to clear afflictions related to the Moon. Moon is the ruler of mind and emotions. This particular Pradosham is a favorable time to clear bad Karmas and improve our prospects, especially with business development.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on October 22nd at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This prayer service will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham prayer service; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept