x
   
x

Full Moon of the Guru Offering Package

Free Shipping
US $ 197.00
Free Shipping
We regret to inform you that due to the imposition of new lockdown measures in different countries and restricted international flights operation, we are unable to ship Prasad at this time.
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  
The Full Moon of the Guru (Guru Purnima) is the most important time of the year to spend with the Guru. It’s a time for illuminating our lives with knowledge, when the Guru’s grace becomes available in abundance to us, giving us access to higher intelligence.

Dr. Pillai has decided to do a 2 hr conference call on Guru Purnima (Full Moon of the Guru) for those not able to join him in Singapore. The Full Moon of The Guru Is The Most Important Time of The Year To Accelerate Your Spiritual Evolution and Receive the Blessings of the Guru.

Dr. Pillai will transmit his spiritual energy & you will receive his divine blessings. The Full Moon of the Guru only happens once every 12 months, making it the most powerful time to transform your life.

Join Dr. Pillai for the 2 hr conference call on 11th July at 6:30 pm PDT /9:30 pm EDT / 7:00 am IST (12th July)

This Package also includes your participation in a Kubera and Jupiter fire lab Webcast to bring in both wealth and unlimited intelligence for a 200% life.

This fire lab will be performed in our India center on your behalf. This fire lab will invoke blessings of Kubera to acquire material growth and prosperity & Blessings of Jupiter (Guru) higher consciousness, the vision of truth, optimism, indulgence, wisdom, and desire.

Join the fire lab webcast on 11th July at 8:30 pm PDT /11:30 pm EDT / 9:00 am IST (12th July)

Take Home:

  • Full conference call audio.
  • PDF Companion
  • Meditation Audios
  • 30 Days unlimited playback of Kubera & Jupiter fire lab webcast.

Access details for the Call with Dr. Pillai & Fire Lab webcast will be sent in a separate email.

Kubera and Jupiter fire lab

Kubera and Jupiter fire lab

Ancestral

1 Year of New Moon Ancestral Ritual performed in Kerala

What is Tarpanam? It is strongly believed that your dead ancestors are governing your destiny! The greatest contribution of India to the world is her spiritual science. No civilization, however old it may be, has ever attained the level of sophistication, reached by the yogis and siddhas of India. What makes Maha Tarpanam so different- So much more profitable- Than any other remedy you have performed? We hold solid proof that performing Tarpanam Rituals works miracles in your life!

US $ 227.00
One_Minute_Meditation.jpg

One Minute Meditation: 4 Tracks Consolidated

One Minute Meditation – 4 Tracks Consolidated This package contains all 4 tracks of One Minute Meditation including introduction, instructions, Extended Meditation and Causal Plane. Dr. Pillai introduces the most powerful and energetic quantum sounds on this Universe, OHM & NA-MA-SI-VA-YA.

US $ 6.00 US $ 5.00
WeightLossPackage.jpg

Spiritual Weight Loss Package

Register for the Spiritual Weight Loss Package and lose the excess weight! It's a win-win Situation! You feed the most needy- they are satisfied and you are blessed. Spiritual Weight Loss Package: This includes daily feedings, Karappusamy fire labs on new and full moons, and audio downloads of the Karuppusamy mantra and Weight Loss CD. (This is a free one-time download with the purchase of the package) To read further, click on ‘More…’

US $ 90.00

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept