x
x

Ganesha Empowerment Webcast

Free Shipping
US $ 50.00
Free Shipping
We regret to inform you that due to the imposition of new lockdown measures in different countries and restricted international flights operation, we are unable to ship Prasad at this time.
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  
                                                   Ganesha Empowerment Webcast

Ganesha is the elephant-headed archetype who removes obstacles both inside and out. When you merge with Ganesha, he can take away difficulties of all types and open a path to achieve your goals and find success. Dr. Pillai teaches most powerful techniques for Karma Removal.

Join the Webcast by Dr. Pillai on October 6th at 9:30 pm IST/9 am PDT/12 pm EDT.

Webcast with Dr. Pillai

       
Learn

  • How To Access the Various Forms of Ganesha
  • Insights into Siddhas Who Use Ganesha and Why
  • Meditation to Connect with Ganesha
  • Which Divine Technologies are Best for Contacting Ganesha
  • Powerful Karma Removal Technique

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept