x
   
x

Dancing Ganesha Ecstasy in Motion Interactive Fire Lab on July 22/23

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
We regret to inform you that due to the imposition of new lockdown measures in different countries and restricted international flights operation, we are unable to ship Prasad at this time.
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  
The Dancing Ganesha is the 15th of the 32 major forms of the great Archetype Ganesha. He is golden hued, adorned with fine jewelry, and dancing in ecstatic bliss under the divine wish fulfilling tree called “Kalpavriksha.” According to scriptures, praying to this form of Ganesha can fulfill your desires, and help you live a life of ecstasy in motion, which is symbolized by this special form of Ganesha. 

Join Live on July 22nd at 7 pm PDT | 10 pm EDT | 7:30 am IST (July 23rd) for a Live Interactive Homa. 

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept