x
   
x

Diffuse Interference Blocking Great Projects: Karma Dissolving Ceremony on September 7th

US $ 20.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Ashlesha, a star that can bring gifts of comforts and mystical power. The ceremony today is especially good for dissolving bad karma that prevents us from experiencing a pleasant lifestyle or from accomplishing great projects.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on September 7th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept