x
x

MONTHLY HOMA BY DONATION

Lakshmi Kubera Homa
(Fire Lab for Financial Wellbeing)

Vedic Technology to Amplify Sources of Income & Remove Limitations in Wealth Accumulation

LIVE on Jan. 27, 2021 at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET |Jan. 28, 2021 at 5:30 am IST

Lakshmi Kubera Homa
Lakshmi Kubera Homa (Fire Lab for Financial Wellbeing)

Lakshmi is the Goddess of wealth, fortune, and beauty. The term Lakshmi is said to have originated from the Sanskrit word ‘Lakshya’ which means aim or goal. Kubera is the protector/guardian of wealth and material riches of all celestial beings. Invoking them together in the Fire Lab in the name of Lakshmi Kubera can grant financial wellbeing, amplify sources of income and can remove limitations in wealth accumulation.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept