Energized 7 Chakra Cleansing Mala

This Product is Out Of Stock

Free Shipping
US $ 54.00
Free Shipping
Add to Wish List



Mala beads are a special rosary used for counting recitations of mantras. Typically, they come in a necklace form with either 108 or 54 beads. (Twice around a set of 54 beads equals a count of 108).

The 7-Chakra Mala is made of:

  • Golden rutiled quartz
  • Lapiz - 1st chakra stone
  • Amethyst - 2nd chakra stone
  • Turquoise - 3rd chakra
  • Jade - 4th chakra stone
  • Tiger eye - 5th chakra stone
  • Carnelian - 6th chakra stone
  • Garnet - 7th chakra stone

The rutilated quartz crystal is associated with powerful cleansing and purifying effects. It consists of clear quartz, a well-known energy conductor and magnifier, making it a popular healing tool. Rutilated quartz works to connect the physical world with the spirit realm, reminding you to keep your feet on the ground and your head in heaven, surrounded by angels.

Each chakra stone represents one of the 7 chakras of the human body. Each of the 7 chakras has a vibrational frequency that is associated with a different color. In energy healing, including crystal therapy, the chakra’s meaning is linked with a particular set of emotional, physical, and spiritual issues. When you pair certain crystals with chakras in the body, the crystalline structure of gemstones works to amplify your healing intentions and restore and rebalance the energy body by removing blockages. Cleansing of the 7 chakras also brings balance to overactive energy while strengthening any weaknesses.

Product Specifications Information:
Weight 60

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept