x
   
x

Annihilate Fear and Anxiety Interactive Fire Lab on November 16th

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha in his form as Herambra Ganapati. The ceremony will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Waning Moon phase. As Heramba Ganapati, Ganesha is considered the protector of the weak and helpless. In this form, he has five heads and ten arms and rides a majestic lion rather than the usual mouse. One of his hands is raised in a gesture of fearlessness, reassurance and safety. Another hand is in a wish-granting pose. Several other hands hold various weapons and other items. On this day, the Moon will be in Ardra, a star of spiritual enlightenment and learning. Ardra is symbolized as a teardrop of compassion and can help us have motivation to work to relieve the sufferings of others. Ardra star (also called Thiruvadhirai star) is said to be associated with Heramba Ganapati. The fire prayer will invoke Heramba Ganapati to annihilate our fears and anxieties and bless us with confidence and hope. We ask Heramba Ganapati to especially protect us, our families, our friends, our communities, our countries and our planet from all dangers. We can ask us to bring peace to our bodies, minds and souls as well as to the environment.

Join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on Saturday, November 16th at 4:00 AM PST / 12 Noon UTC / 5:30 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept