x
   
x

Attract Golden Abundance and Golden Friends Interactive Fire Lab on February 26th

US $ 36.00
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“Fire is the real wealth because fire produces Gold.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during 8th Waning Moon phase, a time to connect with some of the intense qualities of the divine. The Moon will be in Anuradha, a star of abundance and friendship. This star is said to be the birthstar of Lakshmi, a feminine wealth-granting archetype. This fire prayer will invoke Kala Bhairava, archetype of time management, in his form as Swarna Arkshana Bhairava. Swarna means gold. Arkshana conveys an idea of attraction. The blessings of Swarna Arkshana Bhairava can help speed up time and set us on a path to attract more positive financial opportunities and supportive friends. We can ask Swarna Arkshana Bhairava to help us become more open and receptive to good fortune, material comforts and overall success. The fire prayer can send us blessings for golden abundance and golden friends.

Join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on February 26th at 4:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM UTC / 6:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept