x
   
x

Awaken Your Brain and 3rd Eye Interactive Fire Lab on January 12th

US $ 36.00
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

"Anatomically speaking, the 3rd Eye has been underused. The calcification of the pineal gland, which is the 3rd Eye, takes place at a very young age. We need a technology to awaken it, and the technology is from the God of the Pleiades, Muruga. Awakening the brain and the 3rd Eye is awakening Muruga. The 6 parts of the brain represent the 6 Faces of Muruga. Once you awaken them, you will understand that you have a tremendous amount of power.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Waxing Moon powertime. Muruga is a specialist in ushering in an era of global enlightenment. His brilliant Pleiadian light has power to awaken the total brain. On this day, the Moon will be in Purva Bhadrapada, a star of enlightenment and charity. The Fire Lab will invoke Muruga as one who can help open our third eye and teach us that life is enlightenment and primarily, love. It is a favorable time to ask Muruga’s blessings for illuminating and activating unused portions of our brain.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on January 11th at 5:30 PM PST / January 12th 1.30 AM UTC / January 12th 7.00 AM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept