x
   
x

Change Your Time: Interactive Fire Lab Kala Bhairava on October 21st

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“Bhairava means the principle of creation, maintenance, and dissolution. He is the totality of time – the beginning, the middle, and the end. Bhairava is Shiva himself, who gives the supreme understanding of all possibilities of human consciousness. It is related to time because the faster time moves, the faster the mind moves. It should be incredibly fast, and Bhairava instantly manifests things for you.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during 8th Waning Moon phase, a time to connect with some of the intense qualities of the divine. The Moon will be in Pushya, a star of enlightenment and blessings. This fire prayer will invoke Kala Bhairava, archetype of time management. Kala Bhairava is an aggressive manifestation of God Shiva. He is associated with annihilation of evil and all negative energies. He thus ensures protection of the good and sustenance of positive frame of mind. Kala Bhairava is the supreme ruler of time in the universe. He can change our time and thus, our very destiny. The Shiva Sutra Udyamo Bhairava denotes an instant upsurge in consciousness. Our fixation with our perception of reality makes us miss instantaneous manifestation opportunities, and this chant can shift that. When we connect with Kala Bhairava, we become established with ability to change things in an unusual way. Today’s Fire Lab is outstanding for immediate blessings from Kala Bhairava to refashion your time.

Join us for a Live Interactive Fire Lab on Monday, October 21st at 4:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept