x
   
x

Clear Away Discouragement and Despair Karma Dissolving Prayer Service on February 17th

US $ 20.00
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

During Pradosham time everyone gets an opportunity to cleanse their karma.” ~ Dr. Pillai

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Prayer Service will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Pushya, the most spiritually auspicious star – enlightenment and blessings. This is an auspicious time to clear away bad karmas that block our spirit of inquiry. We can release discouragement and despair. We can regain our hope and interest in light and activate a deeper commitment to go further with our spiritual path.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on February 17th at 3:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This prayer service will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham prayer service; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept