x
   
x

Commune with the Divine Through Love Interactive Fire Lab on February 18th

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during 14th Moon phase, a powertime for Shiva’s infinite intelligence and infinite compassion. The Moon will be in Ashlesha, a star of comforts and mystical power. Many famous Tamil mystical poets have celebrated the bliss and joy of connecting with Shiva’s divine energy. This is a good time to ask to have our hearts unite with Shiva similar to the mingling of the red earth and rain. We can request to have a personal connection or vision with Shiva’s flower-fresh feet. We can pray for the blessing of an open heart. The fire prayer will bring blessings to be flooded with ceaseless love for the divine mercy of Shiva, he who who negates our misery and gives us happiness.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on February 18th at 3:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept