x
   
x

Freedom for Positive Change: Karma Dissolving Prayer Service on November 24th

US $ 20.00
Free Shipping
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Swati, a star of divine blessings. Swati is often symbolized as young shoots of plants blowing freely in the wind. This is a highly favorable time to release negative karmas that thwart our ability to move freely and easily in the world. Dissolving negative karmas can free us from feeling stuck and enable us to make positive transformational changes.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on Sunday, November 24th at 3:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept