x
   
x

Improve Time Management Skills Interactive Fire Lab on August 23rd

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“Bhairava means the principle of creation, maintenance, and dissolution. He is the totality of time – the beginning, the middle, and the end. Bhairava is Shiva himself, who gives the supreme understanding of all possibilities of human consciousness. It is related to time because the faster time moves, the faster the mind moves. It should be incredibly fast, and Bhairava instantly manifests things for you.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during 8th Waning Moon phase, a time to connect with some of the intense qualities of the divine. The Moon will be in Krittika, a star oftruth. This fire prayer will invoke Kala Bhairava, archetype of time management. He is an archetype who helps us grasp the deep truth of Dr. Pillai’s statements “Waiting is a waste of time” and “Every moment is new.” The name and sounds of Kala Bhairava have immense practical and spiritual significance. “Bhai” implies material wealth, and “Ra” denotes the dissipation of pessimism and obstacles inherent in our psyche. The term “Va” indicates the continuous process of progress. It is well known successful people make smart use of their time. Establishing a heart connection with Kala Bhairava helps us become more intelligent in our use of time and our reputation improves.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on August 23rd at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept