x
   
x

Live an Uncommonly Fine Life Interactive Fire Lab on January 17th

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“The 11th Moon brings a lot of prosperity energy that you will be able to access, when you are alert on this day. There is a spiritual energy that comes directly from Vishnu, who is the ruler of the 11th Moon.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Lakshmi Narayana during Wealth Archetype Vishnu’s 11th Waxing Moon powertime. On this day the Moon will be in Rohini, a star of beauty and abundance. This is an auspicious day to seek the blessings of Lakshmi Narayana, the divine couple of Lakshmi (Goddess of Beauty and Abundance) and Narayana (Vishnu). The harmony of a respectful invocation of Lakshmi Narayana on this day brings special blessings for abundance and comforts. We can ask to have enough money to take care of ourselves and have surplus to share with others. This fire prayer will help release blessings for safeguarding prosperity and for protection from unforeseen financial pitfalls.

Join us on January 17th at 3:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST for a Live Interactive Fire Lab.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept