x
x

Receive Golden Abundance: Interactive Fire Lab: Kala Bhairava

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
Due to the global health crisis, there is a delay in shipping Prasad to our members. We are holding your Prasad safely with us until we can start shipping them again. We truly appreciate your patience.
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

Live Interactive Fire Lab on Saturday, February 15th at 5:30 PM PST / Sunday, February 16th at 1:30 AM UTC / 7:00 AM IST

“Bhairava means the principle of creation, maintenance, and dissolution. He is the totality of time – the beginning, the middle, and the end. Bhairava is Shiva himself, who gives the supreme understanding of all possibilities of human consciousness. It is related to time because the faster time moves, the faster the mind moves. It should be incredibly fast, and Bhairava instantly manifests things for you.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during 8th Waning Moon phase, a time to connect with some of the intense qualities of the divine. The Moon will be in Anuradha, a star of abundance. This star happens to the birthstar of Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth. This fire prayer will invoke Kala Bhairava, archetype of time management in his form as Swarna Akarshana Bhairava. Swarna Akarshana Bhairava is the form of Bhairava who can bless us with gold and other material wealth. The word Swarna means gold. Dr. Pillai has said gold is personified as Goddess Lakshmi. Invoking Swarna Akarshana Bhairava brings blessings for gold and money, and doing this on the day when the Moon is in Anuradha star (Lakshmi’s own birthstar) is especially favorable for activating blessings for golden abundance.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept