x
   
x

Receive Golden Business Success Interactive Fire Lab on August 19th

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“Ganesha never fails. If there is a doubt, then he’ll clear the doubt also in a miraculous way.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha in his form asHaridra Ganapati, a golden form of Ganesha who helps us spur us onward. The ceremony will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Waning Moon phase. On this day, the Moon will be in Uttara Bhadrapada, a star ofbusiness development. HaridraGanapati is often depicted sitting on a royal throne. He is said to help us with material wealth and fulfillment of wishes. The fire prayer will invoke HaridraGanapti to give blessings of good fortune and success in manifestation of positive desires, including victory with business opportunities.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on August 19th at 5:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM UTC / 6:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept