x
   
x

Remove Karmic Stains Karma Dissolving Prayer Service on August 28th

US $ 20.00
Free Shipping
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

During Pradosham time everyone gets an opportunity to cleanse their karma.” ~ Dr.Pillai

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Pushya, a star of enlightenment and blessings. Pushya is said to be the most spiritually auspicious of all the stars. It is said when the Moon is in Pushya star, even if other indicators for the day are not favorable, nevertheless Pushya star removes the blemishes. This is a highlyfavorable time to release negative karmas at a deeper level that are interfering with our pathway to enlightenment or that are delaying blessings from reaching us.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on August 28th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This prayer service will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham prayer service; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept