x
   
x

Strength Through Self Control Interactive Fire Lab on June 25th

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“Bhairava means the principle of creation, maintenance, and dissolution. He is the totality of time – the beginning, the middle, and the end. Bhairava is Shiva himself, who gives the supreme understanding of all possibilities of human consciousness. It is related to time because the faster time moves, the faster the mind moves. It should be incredibly fast, and Bhairava instantly manifests things for you.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during 8th Waning Moon phase, a time to connect with some of the intense qualities of the divine. The Moon will be in Uttara Bhadrapada, a star of business development. This fire prayer will invoke Kala Bhairava, archetype of time management, in his form as Unmatha Bhairava. As Unmatha Bhairava, he can give blessings to help us gain control over our speech and bless us with eloquence. The ability to have professional self-control and good skills with articulation are quite useful in business development. This fire prayer will invoke Unmatha Bhairava to bring his protection into our lives. It is believed that the blessings of Unmatha Bhairava can provide a check against the negative traits of ego and self-praise. The ancient symbol of “the mountain within the Earth” expresses the great power of humility. Unmatha Bhairava can give us the alert consciousness of humility and self-control, giving us a strong base for long-lasting business development.

Join us on June 25th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST for a Live Interactive Fire Lab.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept