x
   
x

Work Smarter Interactive Fire Lab on June 13th

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

“The 11th Moon brings a lot of prosperity energy that you will be able to access, when you are alert on this day. There is a spiritual energy that comes directly from Vishnu, who is the ruler of the 11th Moon.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Wealth Archetype Vishnu’s 11th Waxing Moon powertime. On this day the Moon will be in Chitra, a star of learning and enlightenment. Vishnu can energize our ability to learn new things. He can give us the ability to work smarter. Our respectful invocation of Vishnu on this day brings special blessings for on-going transformations for living a life of abundance. This is a favorable time to concentrate targeted focus for increasing prosperity consciousness. This fire prayer will help release blessings for safeguarding prosperity and for protection in all areas of life. We request Vishnu to give us victory and triumph with all our educational endeavors.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on June 12th at 8:30 PM PDT / June 13th at 3:30 AM UTC / 9:00 AM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept