x
   
x

Shreem Brzee Full Moon Fire Lab: October 2020

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
We regret to inform you that due to the imposition of new lockdown measures in different countries and restricted international flights operation, we are unable to ship Prasad at this time.
This item is not available right now. Please Email to :office@pillaicenter.com Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  
According to Dr. Pillai, the Full Moon amplifies the results of your spiritual efforts, especially for manifesting material benefits. This makes it the ideal time to practice the Wealth Mantra of the Goddess Lakshmi, SHREEM BRZEE, for creating a shift in your prosperity consciousness.

To help you take advantage of the upcoming Full Moon powertime, we will perform a Fire Lab to call upon the Goddess of Wealth with SHREEM BRZEE Chanting.

It will happen during Jupiter Hora, drawing even more support at the peak time to reach out for the Goddess' help.

This is your invitation to join forces with a global community of manifestors holding a shared intention of creating wealth for themselves and the world through the Grace of the Goddess Lakshmi and Shreem Brzee.

Join the Fire Lab live on:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 7 pm PDT | 10 pm EDT
(Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 2:00 am UTC | 7:30 am IST)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept