x
x

Shreem Brzee Full Moon Fire Lab – March 2021

US $ 36.00
Free Shipping
We regret to inform you that due to the imposition of new lockdown measures in different countries and restricted international flights operation, we are unable to ship Prasad at this time.
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

Description:

According to Dr. Pillai, the Full Moon amplifies the results of your spiritual efforts, especially for manifesting material benefits. This makes it the ideal time to practice the Wealth Mantra of the Goddess Lakshmi, SHREEM BRZEE, for creating a shift in your prosperity consciousness.

To help you take advantage of the upcoming Full Moon power time, we will perform a Fire Lab to call upon the Goddess of Wealth with SHREEM BRZEE Chanting.

 

It will happen during Sun Hora, drawing even more support at the peak time to reach out for the Goddess' help.

This is your invitation to join forces with a global community of manifestors holding a shared intention of creating wealth for themselves and the world through the Grace of the Goddess Lakshmi and Shreem Brzee.

 

Join the Fire Lab live on:

Saturday, March 27, 7 PM PT | 10 PM EST

(March 28, 2 AM UTC | 7:30 AM IST)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept