x
x

Western Shreem Brzee 1008 Full Moon Fire Lab: March 2020

US $ 27.00
Free Shipping
Add to Wish List

RECOMMENDED COMBOS

  

According to Dr. Pillai, the Full Moon amplifies the results of your spiritual efforts, especially for manifesting material benefits. This makes it the ideal time to practice the Wealth Mantra of the Goddess Lakshmi, SHREEM BRZEE, for creating a shift in your prosperity consciousness.

To help you take advantage of the upcoming Full Moon powertime, we will perform a Fire Lab to call upon the Goddess of Wealth with SHREEM BRZEE 1,008 times!

The Fire Lab will be led by one of Dr. Pillai's Western students, trained and empowered by him to share this technology with you and will be live-streamed to participants worldwide.

It will happen during Sun Hora, drawing even more support at the peak time to reach out for the Goddess' help.

This is your invitation to join forces with a global community of manifestors holding a shared intention of creating wealth for themselves and the world through the Grace of the Goddess Lakshmi and Shreem Brzee.

Join the Fire Lab live on:

Sunday, March 8th 2020 at 7 pm PDT / 10 pm EDT /Monday March 9th 2 am UTC / 7:30 am IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More. Accept