x
cart-added The item has been added to your cart.
x
x

LAST CALL TO JOIN GRAND CHANDI HOMA (FIRE PRAYER) ON VIJAYA DASAMI – THE POWERFUL CULMINATING DAY OF NAVARATRI

LIVE on Oct. 19, 2018 at 4:00 am PT / 7:00 am ET / 4:30 pm IST

Click Here For LIVE Timings

Sign Up Before

  • Day(s)

  • :

  • Hour(s)

  • :

  • Minute(s)

  • :

  • Second(s)

Navaratri: 9 Ultimate Power Nights of Goddess

Dr. Pillai Speaks About Goddess Power During Navaratri

Navaratri, the 9 Nights of the Goddess from Oct. 10, 2018 to Oct. 18, 2018 (IST) is the power time when the Supreme Goddess descends to the Earth plane in different forms each night to destroy dark and negative energies.

For the first time, AstroVed will be performing Nava Durga Homa, 9 grand Fire Prayers that are the optimal spiritual technology to connect with 9 supreme forms of Goddess Durga. It is believed that she has the power to eradicate all kinds of negativity and awaken your creative potential, manifest beauty, love, and joy and increase power, finances and abundance.

Nava Durga Homa: Technology to Invoke 9 Mega-Powerful Forms of Durga

The sacred text Devi Mahatmyam describes the 9 Supreme forms of Goddess Durga and their unique blessings.

Day 1: Shailaputri

On the first day of Navaratri, Goddess Shailaputri will be invoked for wish fulfillment blessings

Day 2: Brahmacharini

On the second day of Navaratri, Goddess Brahmacharini will be invoked for peace and prosperity blessings

Day 3: Chandraghanta

On the third day of Navaratri, Goddess Chandraghanta will be invoked for her blessings to destroy enemies and fears

Day 4: Kushmanda

On the fourth day of Navaratri, Goddess Kushmanda will be invoked for longevity, good health, courage, strength and popularity blessings

Day 5: Skandamata

On the fifth day of Navaratri, Goddess Skandamata will be invoked for blessings to gain power and destroy all obstacles

Day 6: Katyayani

On the sixth day of Navaratri, Goddess Katyayani will be invoked for good wealth, pleasures and salvation blessings

Day 7: Kalaratri

On the seventh day of Navaratri, Goddess Kalaratri will be invoked for her blessings to eradicate evil eye and negativities

Day 8: Maha Gowri

On the eighth day of Navaratri, Goddess Maha Gowri will be invoked for her blessings for all kinds of merits and virtues

Day 9: Siddhidatri

On the ninth day of Navaratri, Goddess Siddhidatri will be invoked for her blessings for Siddhi powers and victory

Navaratri Poojas and Fire Prayers Explained

Grand Group Nava Durga Homa

Archana (Pooja) and Abishekam (Hydration Pooja) to Goddesses Durga (3 Days), Lakshmi (3 days) and Saraswati (3 Days) at 9 Respective Powerspots

According to sacred texts, connecting with the 3 powerful forms of Shakti with Hydration Pooja and Archana at their sacred energy vortices can invoke the blessings of the Goddess Trinity to bestow you with success, wealth and divine wisdom

Grand Group Nava Durga Homa

Grand Group Nava Durga Homa

According to scriptures, worshipping Nava Durga (the nine powerful forms of Durga) through sacred fire prayers can bestow you with the following blessings:

  • Fulfillment of wishes
  • Grant peace and prosperity
  • Destroy enemies and fears
  • Bestow longevity, good health, strength
  • Destroy all obstacles
  • Grant pleasures and help attain salvation
  • Eradicate evil eye and destroy negativities
  • Bless with all kinds of merits and virtues
  • Blessings for siddhi powers and victory
Archana (Pooja) to Saraswati

Kum-Kum Archana to Maha Meru By Chanting Durga, Lakshmi and Saraswati Mantras for 9 days

Archana by chanting Durga, Lakshmi and Saraswati Mantras and offering the sacred red vermilion powder to the Maha Meru (three-dimensional, geometrical form of the Supreme Goddess) invokes the combined blessings of the three powerful forms of the Mother Goddess and attracts the finest prosperity blessing

Mahalakshmi Sahasranamam Archana

Mahalakshmi Sahasranamam Archana (Pooja)

According to sacred texts, performing Pooja by chanting Mahalakshmi Sahasranamam (1000 Names of Goddess Lakshmi) can remove poverty and grant wealth, knowledge, fulfillment of wishes, and a blissful life

Saraswati Sahasranamam Archana

Saraswati Sahasranamam Archana (Pooja)

According to scriptures, performing Pooja by chanting Saraswati Sahasranamam (1000 Names of Goddess Saraswati) can help you excel in education and career and enhance creativity

Sumangali Pooja

Sumangali Pooja On the Final Day of Navaratri

It is believed that worshipping an elderly married woman (whose husband is alive) invokes the blessings of the divine feminine archetypes for the overall wellbeing of the family and husband

Group Pratyangira Devi Homa

Group Pratyangira Devi Homa (Fire Prayer) On Durgashtami Day

According to scriptures, fire prayer to Goddess Pratyangira Devi can destroy dark forces, help get rid of suffering and mental stress and bestow a shield of positivity

Grand Chandi Homa

Grand Chandi Homa (Fire Prayer) On Vijaya Dasami

According to sacred texts, performing fire prayer to the ferocious Goddess Chandi can free you from evil eyes, curses, obstacles and bless you with long-lasting good health, wealth and prosperity

Kanya Pooja and Dress Donation

Kanya Pooja and Dress Donation to Girl Child Last Day of Navaratri

According to sacred texts, Kanya Pooja symbolizes Goddess as Kanya Kumari (the prepubescent form of Goddess Shakti) and it is specially performed to recognize the divine feminine power vested in a girl child. It is believed that donating clothes to needy young girls is a benevolent act to please the Goddess who can bestow abundance in your life

VIJAYADASAMI (10th DAY OF VICTORY) FIRE PRAYER

*Click here for Live Timings
x
9 Nights Of The Goddess Homa LIVE TIME in PT | ET | IST
Group Nava Durga: Shailaputri Homa LIVE on Oct. 10, 2018 at 5:30 am PT / 8:30 am ET / 6:00 pm IST
Group Nava Durga: Brahmacharini Homa LIVE on Oct. 11, 2018 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET / 5:00 pm IST
Group Nava Durga: Chandraghanta Homa LIVE on Oct. 12, 2018 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET / 5:00 pm IST
Group Nava Durga: Kushmanda Homa LIVE on Oct. 13, 2018 at 5:30 am PT / 8:30 am ET / 6:00 pm IST
Group Nava Durga: Skandamata Homa LIVE on Oct. 14, 2018 at 4:00 am PT / 7:00 am ET / 4:30 pm IST
Group Nava Durga: Katyayani Homa LIVE on Oct. 15, 2018 at 5:00 am PT / 8:00 am ET / 5:30 pm IST
Group Nava Durga: Kalaratri Homa LIVE on Oct. 16, 2018 at 3:30 am PT / 6:30 am ET / 4:00 pm IST
Group Nava Durga: Maha Gowri Homa LIVE on Oct. 17, 2018 at 6:15 am PT / 9:15 am ET / 6:45 pm IST
Group Nava Durga: Siddhidatri Homa LIVE on Oct. 18, 2018 at 5:15 am PT / 8:15 am ET / 5:45 pm IST
Group Pratyangira Devi Homa (Fire Prayer) On Durgashtami Day LIVE on Oct. 16, 2018 at 5:30 am PT / 8:30 am ET / 6:00 pm IST
Grand Chandi Homa On Vijaya Dasami LIVE on Oct. 19, 2018 at 4:00 am PT / 7:00 am ET / 4:30 pm IST

Grand Chandi Homa (Fire Prayer) On Vijaya Dasami

Grand Chandi Homa (Fire Prayer) On Vijaya Dasami
  • Devi Mahatmyam Parayanam (Recitation of the Glory of the Goddess) and Grand Chandi Homa (Fire Prayer) On Vijaya Dasami, Oct.19, 2018 IST

According to sacred texts, performing fire prayer to the ferocious Goddess Chandi can free you from evil eyes, curses, obstacles and bless you with long-lasting good health, wealth and prosperity. Invoke Invincible Goddess Chandi to remove negativity and evil eye in your life on Victory Day, the grand finale of Navaratri.

What will I receive?

You will receive the sacred grey ash powder from the homa and kum-kum (Red Vermillion Powder), which will be blessed in the rituals. Keep this on your meditation altar and wear it on your forehead during meditation or at other times to expand the Divine blessings into your life.

Dr. Pillai explains this:

The ritual is the carbonization of thoughts. Carbon is our information bearing atoms. The carbon residue (ash) given out as Prasad is to be placed on the third eye area of the participants and carries the blessings of the archetypes invoked.

Please Note: Your prasad will be shipped from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, after the entire set of rituals are performed. For international shipping, please allow 2 – 4 weeks for delivery.

US $ 101.00Buy Now

Individual Chandi Homa (Fire Prayer)

Individual Chandi Homa

Book your individual Chandi Homa on any of the 9 days of Navaratri during this power time. According to sacred texts, Chandi Homa is a powerful, sacred fire ritual, which can free you from evil eyes, curses, obstacles and bless you with long-lasting good health, wealth and prosperity.

What will I receive?

You will receive the sacred grey ash powder from the homa and kum-kum (Red Vermillion Powder), which will be blessed in the rituals. Keep this on your meditation altar and wear it on your forehead during meditation or at other times to expand the Divine blessings into your life.

Dr. Pillai explains this:

The ritual is the carbonization of thoughts. Carbon is our information bearing atoms. The carbon residue (ash) given out as Prasad is to be placed on the third eye area of the participants and carries the blessings of the archetypes invoked.

Please Note: Your prasad will be shipped from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, after the entire set of rituals are performed. For international shipping, please allow 2 – 4 weeks for delivery.

US $ 2128.00Buy Now

Our most sincere prayers are done on your behalf; however, we cannot guarantee results. Results are purely in the domain of God.