Events

Sundays with Sucharita

Each Sunday at 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 8:30 pm IST

Sundays with Sucharita is a Free Live Call Series with long time student and teacher of Pillai Center Sucharita. Sucharita has a unique gift to guide people to exactly what they need, and is an expert in giving practical advice and tips on how to incorporate all the material given by Dr. Pillai and Pillai Center.

Licensing Webinar

The Pillai Center Licensing Program (PCLP) is a teacher-training, entrepreneur-empowering program using Dr. Baskaran Pillai’s revolutionary teachings and life solutions.

Shreem Brzee Challenge

The Shreem Brzee Challenge!

The sound “Brzee” was transmitted to Dr. Pillai by a great Rishi named Vishwamitra. Vishwamitra, once an emperor, wanted to make everyone in his kingdom wealthy, and turned to spirituality and meditation to find a solution. After 1,200 years of intense meditation, the divine answered his prayers by revealing to him the sound Brzee.

Message for Veterans

Experience a clearer mind, Immediate stress reduction, Physical rejuvanation at the cellular level, A state of relaxation greater than deep sleep…

Evolved Living Videos

Each Sunday at 9 am PDT | Noon EDT | 9:30 pm IST

Join our weekly Wisdom Series Each Sunday at 9 am PDT / Noon EDT / 9:30 pm IST. Know more about our Upcoming Weekly Wisdom Series.

Harness the Power of Time

Did you know that there are certain celestial timings, also known as “Power-times,” that occur throughout the year? These times help facilitate health, wealth, love, and enlightenment and can have a major impact on your life provided you know when they occur, and how to use them.