Introducing…

The Most Evolved Spiritual Technique on Earth

Experience the Power of AstroVed’s Agni Interactive Fire Labs TM



Introducing Agni Interactive






What is a Fire Lab?

Dr. Pillai

Fire Lab, a term coined by Dr. Pillai, is based on the ritualistic practice of using fire, which is found in many cultures all over the world. Not limited to any one religion, it is a universal, multidimensional technology to communicate with non-physical intelligences. These are the Angels, Gods, and Goddess (Archetypes) that the prophets, messiahs, and seers of all religions were in contact with. The Archetypes were the supernatural source behind their healing miracles, their other-worldly intuition, and their power over the material world. The Fire Lab was, and still is considered to be the most powerful way to connect with these celestial beings, as fire is the bridge between physical and non-physical realities.



“Of all the techniques, the Fire Lab is the most evolved. It is the shortcut to obtain wealth.”

~ Dr. Pillai



wealth

How a Fire Lab Works

Using Fire (Agni) as the medium, different materials, sounds, and emotionally-charged prayers are used to invoke Archetypes and access their power. Their energy literally comes through the external fire, as well as the internal fire (gross and subtle energy) within the human system. Through divine law, when the Fire Lab is performed properly the Archetypes are compelled to respond to pure-intentioned requests.





Why Our Fire Labs are Powerful

wealth

Although a seemingly simple concept, a Fire Lab is an incredibly intricate and complex technology. Much like a watch, it has many moving parts that are delicately woven together, and if even one is not in alignment with the rest it will not work properly. They need to be performed with extreme precision. Our Fire Lab specialists each have gone through years of rigorous training and initiation to perform Fire Labs, and were hand-selected by Dr. Pillai. They possess the knowledge of proxy technology, which allows sponsors to receive the benefits of a Fire Lab without having to be physically present.





The Agni Interactive Experience

Experience LIVE interactive Fire Labs via webcast, where you can tune into the power of the Fire Lab from anywhere in the world. You will be guided by our trained specialists to chant certain mantras, when to offer prayers, and how to perform certain actions at home to connect more deeply. However, even if you are unable to tune in live, the benefits will reach you wherever you are in the world, thanks to our Proxy Technology.

Get started by choosing which Fire Lab(s) you would like to receive the benefits from, or by joining our monthly Fire Circle to receive the benefits of every Fire Lab for the month at a discounted price.





What People Are Saying

Lori Grasing says:
Fire Labs are Amazing! Everything is shifting since I started participating in these. The Priests are so professional, and when they read off the participants I am dumbfounded as to how they do that so magnificently!

Lori



Maria says:
Thank you Babaji, Premaraja and the priests who have the knowledge and warmest kindness to perform the these poojas on our behalf. Also for their generosity to guide us for those who want to perform them
at home.

Maria



Mittu says:
We are far away from the motherland and hard to get the puja done this way and participate. This was so unique and comfortable to watch and participate.

Mittu



Cheryl Spring:
I warmly thank the Pillai Center Fire Lab team for the powerful ceremonies. I seemed to alternate between smiling and crying. The Vedic mantras were both beautiful and powerful. Thank you so much.

Cheryl Spring



Lalma Dickens:
I have participated in two different fire labs and I have felt a shift in consciousness. My life has improved and my relationships are amazing. I recommend this to everyone that really wants to life their best lift.

Lalma Dickens



Don, Maryland USA:
I have found the Pillai Center’s Interactive Fire Labs and Dr. Pillai’s teachings to be truly inspirational — the labs help me pay tribute to spirit while the teachings keep me focused intently on my goals. The combined results have been great. Many thanks to the Pillai Center and Dr. Pillai.

Don, Maryland



Chantel R:
I love that I can receive the benefits of these fire labs in so many ways. Even when I don’t have the availability to interact as the firelab is being performed, I can put the fire lab on my pc to play in the background. The sound of the mantras and the prayers being said by the priests is so powerful. I imagine all my karma burning away in the fire. Thank you for making this very special ancient technology available. I’ve never experienced anything else quite like it!

Chantel R




October 2017 Interactive Fire Lab

Conquer Internal Enemies Interactive Fire Lab

October 25th at 7.00 pm PDT/ 10.00 pm EDT/ 7.30 am IST-(October 26th)/ 2.00 am UTC – (October 26th)

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during a 6th Waxing Moon phase to honor Muruga, a Spiritual Warrior Archetype. Muruga is a specialist in destroying and pacifying energies that create internal conflict. He can resolve situations with enemies of doubt and indecision and fear that have been holding you back. He can energize you to have victory spiritually (enlightenment, wisdom, bliss) and materially (wealth, health, relationships).

On this day, the Moon will be Purva Ashadha, a star of success ruled by Venus. The Moon will receive aspect from Mars, a planet releasing energies that like to win. The overlord of Mars is Muruga. This makes it a good day to call on Muruga to help you conquer internal enemies that sabotage your success including jealousy, hatred, and other negative thoughts.

November 2017 Interactive Fire Lab

November 2017 Interactive Fire Lab Bundle

Join the November Fire Circle to participate in all 8 scheduled events at a huge discount!

6 Live Interactive Fire Labs ($216)

2 Pradosham Ritual ($40 value)

Package Value = $256

Special Package Price: $147


To help and empower you, November Fire Circle takes advantage of the unique energies available at this crucial time as you lay the foundation on which you’ll create the best year of your life!

Interactive Fire Lab

Remember, as part of an Agni Interactive Fire Circle, you are joining forces with like-minded spiritualists around the world to share intentions and tune into these energies at the same time!

You will be included in the 6 Fire Labs and 2 Pradosham rituals listed below.

Calm Your Fiery Emotions: Karma-Dissolving Ceremony

Nov 1st at 4.00 am PDT / 4.30 pm IST / 11.00 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this day, the Moon will be in Uttara Bhadrapada, a star ruled by Saturn. This combination makes it a prime time to calm any of your fiery emotions, such as anger, revenge, jealousy, etc.

The ritual will be broadcasted from the attached link – https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

Seek Prosperity & Fortune: Interactive Fire Lab

November 3rd at 5:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm UTC | 5:30 pm IST

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth, during her Full Moon powertime. She will be invoked with ShreemBrzee, the ultimate mantra for spiritual and material wealth consciousness. This will be conducted on Friday, a day ruled by Venus, planet of material comforts. Lakshmi rules Venus. The day’s celestial energies make it an optimal time to ask Goddess Lakshmi for prosperity and fortune.

Eliminate Obstacles to Your Goals: Interactive Fire Lab

November 7th at 4:30 am PST | 12:30 pm UTC | 6:00 pm IST

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Ganesha, the Supreme Remover of Obstacles, during his 4th Moon powertime. On this day, the Moon will be in Ardra, a star of compassion. This contributes to making this a powerful day to seek Ganesha’s help in warding off obstacles that are causing delays in achieving your goals and ambitions.

Increase Your Intuitive Abilities: Interactive Fire Lab

November 10th at 4:30 am PST | 12:30 pm UTC | 6:00 pm IST

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Kala Bhairava, the Archetype of Time. On this day, the 8th Waning Moon will be in Aslesha, a star of mystical power. This makes the day’s celestial energies well suited for invoking Kala Bhairava to increase your intuitive and psychic capabilities so you can sense impending danger quickly and take immediate actions that will lead to your success.

Achieve Your Desires: Karma-Dissolving Ceremony

November 15th at 3.00 am PDT / 11.00am UTC / 4:30pm IST

Interactive Fire Lab

This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Chitra, a star of brilliance ruled by Mars. This star gives blessings for potential to create. This is a key day to remove any obsessive tendencies that drain your attention on your positive goals and receive support to walk a new path to achieve your desires.

The ritual will be broadcasted from the attached link – https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

Invite Money Miracles into Your Life: Interactive Fire Lab

November 16th at 4:30 pm PST | November 17th at 12:30 am UTC | 6:00 am IST

Interactive Fire Lab

On this day, the Sun enters Scorpio. This is a Vishnupati festival, one of four special power days each year when the Sun enters a fixed Zodiac sign. Vishnupati is an excellent time to invoke Vishnu, Archetype of Wealth, for money, wealth, and material blessings. This day contains the perfect divine support to boost and super-charge your good money karma and invite tremendous money blessings into your life.

Win Over Your Enemies: Interactive Fire Lab

November 24th at 4:30 am PST | 12:30 pm UTC | 6:00 pm IST

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Waxing Moon powertime. Muruga is a specialist in destroying internal enemies that create conflict and hold you back, both spiritually and materially. On this day, the Moon will be in the star Shravana, a star of money which the Moon rules. This makes it an opportune time to invoke Muruga’s energy to win over enemies and achieve victory over legal battles that may affect your finances.

Receive Blessings for Wealth & Prosperity: Interactive Fire Lab

November 29th at 4:30 am PST | 12:30 pm UTC | 6:00 pm IST

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Wealth Archetype Vishnu’s 11th Waxing Moon powertime. The ceremony will be on Wednesday, a day ruled by Mercury. Mercury is ruled by Vishnu. On this day the Moon will be in Revati, a star of wealth ruled by Mercury. This day is doubly optimal to seek Vishnu’s blessings for wealth-creation consciousness and permanent prosperity.