Sign Up to access LIVE Call and receive email reminders.

Enjoy this week’s audio clips on Soundcloud in the Powertime Practice Playlist

We are working on getting video clips posted to the Pillai Center Practice YouTube Channel in the Powertime Practice Playlist. Thank you to the volunteers who have stepped forward! We need volunteers to do service on Facebook, edit videos, and write. If you would like to experience the blessings of doing selfless service, please email us at powertimepractice@pillaicenter.com.

 

Good Saturday morning my fellow spiritual travelers!  The image to the left was drawn by a participant’s young daughter as she listened to this week’s live meditation.

Saturday, December 29 is the 8th Waning Moon – a time when you can learn Divine Time Management and take a timeline jump to a better reality. We are here to learn how to harness the energies of time. Everything in our lives is being impacted by the energy of time.  Shakti, power and energy are words that mean the same thing, and it would behoove us to know exactly how the energy of time is affecting all the areas in our lives-relationships, finance and health.

Since we are multi-dimensional beings, everything we do and think affects every other part of our lives.  We need to let go of anything negative and start thinking positively!  As multidimensional beings, we have Divine Beings that reside inside us.  The way we can communicate with the Divine Beings or archetypes. is through the language of symbols. The being associated with the 8th waning moon is Kala Bhairava, the god of Time.  He is always represented with a dog.  Kala Bhairava is depicted with 4 arms, and a head of flames to purify the karma of our bodies, minds and souls.  He is  going to help us to get out of negative head spaces and into miraculous spaces.  If you know how to call on the archetypes, perhaps through their statues or  through a yantra, they can come and help you.  A yantra is a “machine” that will help us to awaken the archetypes and unlocks the secrets.  Sucharita showed us the yantra for Kala Bhairava and told us how to unlock the secrets of Kala Bhairava, so we can think, do and say the right things at the right times to get us what we want!

Another Divine Being coming into our focus in the next couple of weeks is Narasimha, a lion-faced god with claws, fangs and holding a conch and discus. This means he is associated with Vishnu.  He is one of the incarnations of Vishnu.  Vishnu will help us with our over-spending and our debts.  There is a 9-month service being offered at AstroVed for Narasimha.  It will be aired LIVE on Dec. 30, 2018 at 8:00 pm PT / 11:00 pm ET.

Sucharita showed us the AstroVed calendar and highly recommended that we get the new 2019 calendar so we can keep abreast of the locations of sun, the moon and the stars and how these positions will affect us. Astroved’s Christmas Gift for You: Download a FREE pdf Astroved Calendar, and pay only shipping for hard copies here.

The next big event that we should be paying attention to is the New Year.  She says there is a two-day service offered  as well as a  GRAND NEW YEAR 2-DAY CEREMONY:  CLEAR YOUR KARMIC DEBTS AND CREATE A NEW DESTINY:

Dec. 31st: Rare Vedic Kushmanda Homa (Karma Clearing Fire Lab)

Jan. 1st: Special Kamadhenu Kubera Homa (Wish-Fulfilling Wealth Fire Lab)

Sucharita showed us a beautiful statue of Kamadhenu, a cow who sits beneath the “wish-fulfilling” tree.  She is a miraculous “cow of plenty” who provides her owner whatever he desires and is often portrayed as the mother of other cattle.

She also told us about a road map for the rest of our lives that Dr. Pillai is offering us.  It’s called “UPGRADED AND PERSONALIZED: RECREATE 12 ASPECTS OF YOUR LIFE IN 1 YEAR”.  There are 9380 Targeted Vedic Remedies to Clear Karma in 12 Key Areas of Life in 1 Year. Learn more.

Personal Transformation Program – Month 9: Grace & Compassion will be facilitated this month by Sucharita on Pillai Center Academy.

Hanuman Jayanthi will take place Friday January 4 – Saturday January 5. Lord Hanuman is the monkey-headed archetype who can move mountains and accomplish the impossible in your life. Watch the LIVE Fire Prayers on Jan. 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm ET on Astroved.com.

SHREEM BRZEE! In Community
There is still limited time to join Shreem Brzee Immersion Extension Program and experience the wealth mantra Shreem Brzee in community.

Power Times

NARASIMA – INVOKE FIERCE LION-MAN PROTECTOR NARASIMHA
SPECIAL 9-MONTH SERIES
Sri Yoga Narasimha Fire Prayers

Gain peace, mutual harmony, relief from difficulties, and eternal bliss.
LIVE on Dec. 30, 2018 at 8:00 pm PT/ 11:00 pm ET/ Dec. 31, 2018 at 9:30 am IST

Watch this and all LIVE (and recorded) Ceremony Webcasts on Astroved.com or on the Astroved YouTube Channel.

11TH MOON – VISHNU WEALTH BLESSINGS
Monday Dec 31, 11:46 AM ET
Ekadasi is the day when Vishnu’s blessings for wealth and health are abundant. Chant Om Namo Narayanaya for Vishnu or Shreem Brzee for his consort, Lakshmi.

GRAND FIRE PRAYERS TO WELCOME THE NEW YEAR 2019

6-Priest Dhurva Mrittika Homa (Karma & Obstacle Clearing Fire Prayer) LIVE on Dec. 30, 2018 at 4:00 pm PT/ 7:00 pm ET |
Dec. 31, 2018 at 5:30 am IST

Kamadhenu Kubera Homa (Wish-Fulfilling & Wealth Multiplier Fire Prayer) LIVE on Jan. 1, 2019 at 2:30 am PT / 5:30 am ET / 4:00 pm IST

Watch this and all LIVE (and recorded) Ceremony Webcasts on Astroved.com or on the Astroved YouTube Channel.

13TH MOON – KARMA BUSTING
Wednesday Jan 2, 12:40 PM ET
The 13th Moon phase is called Pradosham, a karma-removing time. 1 1/2 hours before sunset through sunset is the most powerful time to pray to Siva to dissolve your bad karma. Hydrate a sivalinga by pouring water/milk/juice over it as you chant the karma busting mantra, Thiru Neela Kantam Makaral ShivayanamaVisualize blue light in your throat. Roll and break a coconut or lime(s) to remove karma.

14 MOON – GANESHA REMOVES OBSTACLES
Thursday Jan 3, 01:51 PM ET
Ganesha is especially very powerful and present on the 4th and 14th moon phases. Call on him to remove your obstacles by chanting his mantra, Om Gum Ganapataye Namaha. Roll and break a coconut or lime(s) to remove obstacles and karma.

NEW MOON – ANCESTOR BLESSINGS + HANUMAN’S BIRTHDAY
Friday Jan 4, 03:27 PM ET
Each New Moon is a great opportunity to get a clean slate and evolve spiritually. Your meditations on this day/night will be particularly powerful. During the New Moon you can connect with your ancestors by offering tarpanam, which opens energy blocks, and helps you invoke the positive blessings from your ancestors. Learn how to offer tarpanam.

HANUMAN JAYANTHI (BIRTHDAY):
INVOKE HANUMAN TO ACCOMPLISH THE IMPOSSIBLE IN LIFE
Hanuman’s energy is abundantly available to receive the below uncommon blessings.

  • Help you accomplish impossible things
  • Help you overcome suffering due to Saturn’s impact
  • Revive your spirits and fill you with unconquerable courage and strength
  • Evolve to a life free from suffering and ignorance
  • Give you the highest intelligence and willpower to be successful in life

LIVE on Jan. 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm ET
| Jan. 5, 2019 at 6:00 am IST

Watch this and all LIVE (and recorded) Ceremony Webcasts on Astroved.com or on the Astroved YouTube Channel.

Coaching
If you are interested in scheduling one-to-one Personal Coaching with Sucharita, you are welcome to send a request to: sucharita@pillaicenter.com

Sign Up
to access LIVE Call and receive email reminders.

Share This

Share this post with your friends!